I’ve Won The Lottery!

Image

I've Won The Lottery!

On my girly weekend away we purchased a lottery ticket and we WON! Amazing ! There were loud whoops of joy and extra sparkling wine to celebrate. We won the grand total of £168 between five of us. This was wisely re invested into our holiday account to help fund our next trip away. This is my second lucky win in two weeks so I am patiently waiting to report the third. My luck ALWAYS comes in threes! The Airstream caravan has been added to my “when I win the lottery” Pinterest board. I love Pinterest but haven’t yet worked out how to add the button to this blog
It wasn’t a crafty weekend but I did knit a few hexipuffs! So all was not lost! It’s almost impossible to trawl craft venues with a group of girls so I am saving that treat for when I’m on my own.
Blog that I Enjoy
I don’t usually like what I think of as “corporate blogs but this one is well worth a visit
Try-
Morris and Sons blog and enjoy!

2 responses