Always Busy!

Standard

As I mentioned in my previous post I have been very busy crafting, thinking about crafting and buying crafting items. This is because I am off on another crafty cruise in July. It’s not an exotic destination but very exciting. I am going from Liverpool, up the West coast of Scotland into the sea Lochs and round the top of Scotland to Orkney. This is very interesting and an adventure to look forward to. Because we want to do another road trip in Damnvan1 before I go I need to leave all the craft projects sorted and packed. Phew!

And there’s always Benji dog to walk.

20170509_145956Last night I was invited to my local WI who were having a craft taster evening, to demonstrate decoupage.

I demonstrated how to decoupage a photo frame . I chose to use a map of Scotland and a photograph of a Scottish mountain. This is just one of the projects that I will be demonstrating on my future Scottish cruise.

About Noddfacrafts

I live in a small cottage in the Clwydian hills of North Wales. I left a career in Radiology management to pursue a country life of crafts, vintiquing, and wine tasting. I adore to travel but love to come home. I have a great husband and three fantastic children with three gorgeous grand children. Life is good but I believe it is also what you make it. My current mantra is "adventure before dementia"

Comments are closed.