August: The Rise of the 30 Day Knitting Challenge

Standard

I thought I might try this especially as today is the 1st April.. 30 days! I must focus and maybe this will help.✂️

Knitting in Wonderland

I thought I would do something a little different for the month of August. Instead of doing regular blog posts three times a week, I thought it would be fun to do the 30 Day Knitting Challenge that you normally find on micro-blogging sites like Tumblr. Think of them more like little journal prompts that you used to do in elementary school. Only this time, it is for fun.

The 30 Day Knitting Challenge

Day 1: What was your first finished project?

Day 2: What is currently on your needles?

Day 3: Do you have any other WIPs (works in progress)?

Day 4: How did you learn how to knit?

Day 5: How long did it take from the time your learned how to knit, to finish your first project?

Day 6: What is your favorite piece that you’ve knit?

Day 7: Your least favorite?

Day 8: What’s your…

View original post 363 more words

About Noddfacrafts

I live in a small cottage in the Clwydian hills of North Wales. I left a career in Radiology management to pursue a country life of crafts, vintiquing, and wine tasting. I adore to travel but love to come home. I have a great husband and three fantastic children with three gorgeous grand children. Life is good but I believe it is also what you make it. My current mantra is "adventure before dementia"

Comments are closed.