Inspirational Textile Packs

Standard

Friend K and I have spent a few hours putting our ” Textile Inspiration Packs”together for a forthcoming cruise that we are teaching crafts on. We don’t go until mid January next year but I am strapped for time.

All the stress of my own making. Before that particular cruise I have another Caribbean cruise to fit in. Such a hard life! I also have an early alternative Christmas weekend with my girl friends to enjoy before the REAL Christmas. Then there is middle child’s big birthday weekend in a log cabin. Bonfire night party. Further projects to complete for craft cruise and knitting Christmas gift to  finish. A half made crochet blanket for expected new Grandchild phew!

Oh and I will need to post Christmas cards very early and Christmas shop the beginning of December as we don’t return from the Caribbean until 23rd December! Gifts will need wrapped and distributed early.

I also need to complete my departed Mums paper work and formalise her finances. Not to mention sell her house!

I need to make candles and do some fabric printing for a craft fair that I’ve promised to do in November.

Goodness me I’m exhausted just reading this list so maybe I’ll just lie down in a dark room!

I Will tell you more about the Textile Inspiration Packs in the next post ( if I’ve got time!)

img_0825

3 responses