Cruising, crafting and chatting

Image

Cruising and crafting

Damnvan1

I am cruising on the Balmoral ship which is owned by Fred Olsen cruise lines. This is a lovely ship, quite small ( in cruising terms) and very friendly. I am running the craft courses on board for anyone who wishes to attend.  This stained glass wall reminds me of a quilt and runs the full height of the ship.

We have already visited Lisbon and are now in Lanzarote in search of fabrics, yarns and notions, not to mention sun sea and sand!

imageThe craft courses are located in part of one of the dining rooms which is very well lit and has wonderful ocean views. We only have craft courses when we are at sea so I have plenty of free time to top up my tan, drink wine, relax…..

image I am ably assisted by my friend and crafty colleague K. We have about twenty ladies coming to…

View original post 69 more words

One response