Panic packing!

Standard

Published on my travel blog damnvan1.wordpress.com

Damnvan1

As I told you I go on a cruise tomorrow, crafting my passage and making new friends!

image

Today has been a last minute planning meeting with my crafty cruise colleague K. Panic buying followed. I couldn’t possible teach people crafting without MORE Bondaweb! I HAD to buy make up remover pads and the whole trip would be a disaster without silver embroidery thread!

Well it’s all packed and I am about to pour a glass of wine and set the alarm to catch a coach at silly time down to Southampton. Stay in touch and I will let you know what we make and how we get on! Au Revoir!

View original post

About Noddfacrafts

I live in a small cottage in the Clwydian hills of North Wales. I left a career in Radiology management to pursue a country life of crafts, vintiquing, and wine tasting. I adore to travel but love to come home. I have a great husband and three fantastic children with three gorgeous grand children. Life is good but I believe it is also what you make it. My current mantra is "adventure before dementia"

Comments are closed.