Cruising and Crafting

Standard

Published on my travel blog damnvan1.wordpress.com

Damnvan1

I am about to cruise and craft my way around the World. I am off on a BIG adventure. I am going to craft and work my passage to exotic destinations. Stay with me and I will tell you how!

I am about to embark on the Balmoral cruise ship owned by Fred Olsen Cruise Lines as a craft instructor.

image

I am travelling to Madeira and the Canaries and along the way I am teaching a variety of crafts. The crafts are needlework based and suitable for everyone from beginner to expert. I will tell you more about the actual crafts as we go.

I will also tell you about the ports of call, the cruise ship and the whole travel experience.

What could be more perfect occupation for a travelaholic, blog loving, crafter? I am so very lucky. I am so very excited and I am so very enthusiastic…

View original post 7 more words

About Noddfacrafts

I live in a small cottage in the Clwydian hills of North Wales. I left a career in Radiology management to pursue a country life of crafts, vintiquing, and wine tasting. I adore to travel but love to come home. I have a great husband and three fantastic children with three gorgeous grand children. Life is good but I believe it is also what you make it. My current mantra is "adventure before dementia"

2 responses

  1. Have a great time, really looking forward to hearing all about it. I wish I was coming along.

    Like