Fit and ready to go!

Gallery

See my travel blog at damnvan1.wordpress.co.uk

Damnvan1

Damnvan1 had her annual service and MOT today. Thankfully all is well and we can get ready to drive into the sunset. Well that’s when I’ve had my weekend away with the girls, been on my crafty cruise Oh! And when Hubs has returned from child minding in London. Hopefully we will manage to get away for most of May. Definitely the best part of the year. The children are in school, the beaches are empty and the roads not too busy. The BIG problem is to decide whether we go south to Cornwall or north to Scotland. I generally check out the long distance weather forecast and try to find the best sun. Oh for the open road! We are so lucky!!

View original post

2 responses

  1. Hope you have a good summer in Damian, but also a great experience on Fred Olsen doing your crafts. Hope to meet up with you some time when you are not busy. Good luck
    Irene

    Like