Fitness Facts Friday

Standard

Good reasons to get moving!

A Peaceful Diabetic

Happy Friday!

fitness facts

Thought it would be nice to toss out some fitness tips to help keep us motivated – I know in the cooler months it becomes harder to maintain your motivation, and inspire yourself to move, but stay with it!

“Summer bodies are made in the winter” 🙂

View original post

About Noddfacrafts

I live in a small cottage in the Clwydian hills of North Wales. I left a career in Radiology management to pursue a country life of crafts, vintiquing, and wine tasting. I adore to travel but love to come home. I have a great husband and three fantastic children with three gorgeous grand children. Life is good but I believe it is also what you make it. My current mantra is "adventure before dementia"

Comments are closed.