Photo stress

Standard

c

image

This week we have been in the Lakes,Cumbria. This is actually my fourth week this year, how lucky am I? But I digress. I fully intended to take lots of pictures and blog a lot.Whats happened you may ask? Well the app that I use to transfer my carefully composed, we’ll thought out photographs ( OK snaps! ) has decided to   misbehave. I have spent/wasted HOURS trying to get it to work but I’ve now given up. I’ve abandoned hope and will buy one of those things that read the SIM card.

The weather has been amazingly nice, with beautiful sun rises and unforgettable sun sets.

image

We have walked Benji dog, explored the hills and enjoyed life. We have re watched series four of “The Game of Thrones” and chatted over wine, well more tea than wine! We have planned next weekend in the Yorkshire Dales where, hopefully, I will have a working camera.

I treated myself today ( I do like tea) and we are home tomorrow. So speak soon my dear friends.

image

Comments are closed.