Home Again -For now!

Standard

Arrived home from Awesome Austria yesterday after a fantastic week of Sun, scenery and sore feet! This was not before an evening on our balcony, glass in hand, iPad at the ready in search of a further week or two back in Austria in the Autumn! This probably won’t happen as we have other plans but you have to dream!( I do, a lot!)

image

It was lovely to catch up with family and our loveable Lab Benji. He has now forgiven us for going on holiday without him provided he can go away in our camper soon!

image

Gorgeous Grandson had done a great job of dog caring.

Not much crafting to report on I’m afraid. There are great plans afoot on that subject. I will tell you all my plans when I know what they are.

No Wordsmith Wednesday due to holidays but normal service will be resumed next week.

image

2 responses

  1. Austria is an amazing country to visit in Spring and Summer. While most people go in Winter due to skiing, but I honestly prefer enjoying the nature in summer. Especially Kitzbuhel was lovely in the warmer months 🙂

    Like