Create Your Own Plantable Stationary.

Standard
Create Your Own Plantable Stationary.

I love this craft idea! As for using all that unsolicited mail…. Well here goes!

Mommy Emu

Plantable Stationary

Image By CustomMade 

There has been a new product on the green shopping seen for a while now that I have been keeping an eye on. This product is a seed embedded plantable paper where  you can drink from a paper cup, send a letter etc.. and when you have finished with your paper cup plant it in your garden for the flowers seeds that embedded in your cup to grow.  So the difference between these paper products and every other paper products is these paper products have thousands of flower seeds embedded in them. Think of all the beautiful bee friendly flowers that could grow all around the place because you planted your coffee cup. How cool is that?

These seed embedded products can literately change the way we look at paper rubbish and reduce unnecessary paper waste from ending up in landfill, as they grow new flowers, herbs, vegetables…

View original post 236 more words

About Noddfacrafts

I live in a small cottage in the Clwydian hills of North Wales. I left a career in Radiology management to pursue a country life of crafts, vintiquing, and wine tasting. I adore to travel but love to come home. I have a great husband and three fantastic children with three gorgeous grand children. Life is good but I believe it is also what you make it. My current mantra is "adventure before dementia"

Comments are closed.