Not lost just misplaced!

Standard

It was soooo cold this morning here in Keswick, Cumbria! Just look at our view when we opened the curtains on Damnvan1. How stunning is that? Enough to gladden even the coldest morning heart.

image

When we stopped admiring the view Hubs and I walked down the hill into Keswick. Well, I say walked down the hill but as usually Hubs thought it a good idea to short cut along a path. This turned out to be a long cut, through woodland, up a hill and climbing over fallen trees. Anyhow Benji dog enjoyed it. We did make it to Keswick (eventually) and I managed some essential food shopping.

You do think when you walk don’t you? I solve many problems whilst trolling along with Benji dog and or Hubs! Today I decided that my social media skills are rubbish! I decided to buy Mollie Makes Social Media publication. I like Mollie Makes as its young and vibrant with trendy ideas. It can be pretty light weight on the projects but is quite inspirational. I will update you when the book arrives but hopefully you will see an improvement in my social skills.

4 responses

  1. Just like a hub to take a long, short cut if you know what I mean they say they no best not ha ha, his mate is just like him must be a man thing. Continue to enjoy the rest of your hols and we will catch up when we come back xx

    Like