My Blogging Year in Pictures 2014

Standard

image

January saw Grandsons sixth birthday and  “whale of a cushion”

image

February found Mum, Sis and myself in Blackpool having a gel manicure each for the first time EVER!

image

March I taught my Grand daughter to knit ( or tried to!)

image

April we held a cake sale in aid of Help for Heroes.

image

During May we walked through Bluebells.

image

June was enjoyed in Cornwall, sun, sea and sand.

image

July we returned to Blackpool Tower Ballroom for Mum’s 88th birthday

image

August we had a bucket and spade holiday in Wales.

image

September a girl friend and I went to Port Patrick, Scotland.

image

October we saw Autumn in the Lake District.

image

November there was the village Bonfire.

image

December we had Shepherd and Snowball fights, family and friends, gifts and gratefulness for a wonderful year. Happy 2015 to you all my friends.

5 responses