Lush Gifts

Standard

Swish Swish Make A WishimageLushy

A Lushous Christmas is about to happen for some lucky folk! I bought two of Lush bath bomb wands for my Little girl neighbours. These are multiple use foamy bath wands and are to be swished in the bath water. Swish, swish make a wish! They are yummy, scrummy, foamy treats. I am sure that my mini neighbours will enjoy them.

I also had to buy a “secret Santa” gift for a girl friend. Again I turned to Lush and purchased one of their boxed gift sets. I have included a list of contents as there are loads of products inside. I hope that the recipient enjoys it as much as I have enjoyed buying it. I have to admit that I have a couple of the boxes from previous years and love them so much especially as they are now full of my precious vintage photographs. (Ps the photos smell gorgeous!)

Just as a matter of interest, I generally visit Lush, Chester. Today the shop was heaving with customers but there was a happy, jolly Christmas atmosphere. Happy Christmas!

2 responses