Christmas Wrapping

Standard

imageimage

I am am a self confessed fan of Lush Handmade Cosmetics http://www.lush.co.uk

Following a random poll of my friends it seems it’s a “Marmite” reaction to Lush shops, you either love it or hate it! Well I love it!

This Christmas they are offering a gift wrapping service using scarfs to wrap the chosen gift. This is “Knot-Wrap By Lush” a reusable fabric package in a Japanese style. Lush suggests wearing the fabric as a scarf or a belt, or do the traditional Japanese thing and kindly hand it back to be used again. The ultimate recycling . Personally I think that the scarves are too gorgeous to give back I will treasure mine!

I called into the Chester Lush shop to take these pictures. I also love their “Lemony Flutter Cuticle Butter” a real treat for softening hard bits around nails. No wonder I have fabulous nails Ha! Ha!

imageimage

Enjoy your Christmas wrapping wherever you are this year!

One response