Blogger of the Month!

Standard

imageGreat happiness! I have been awarded Blogger of the month for September 2014 by Black Sheep Wools. Go to http://www.blacksheepwools.com this is a great barn/shop to browse and maybe buy! They have a cafe for sustenance and an on line service. Black Sheep also visit many of the craft shows. In fact I spent quite a lot of time on their stall  at the Manchester Craft show recently.

I will up date you on this award later next week when I hope to pay them a visit.

I’ve had a heck of a week whilst Hubs has been away. Apart from walking Benji dog three times a day and hospital trips with my Sis nearly every day all is well! Oh and I cooked a dinner party for eight girl friends last night- whilst the Hubs away the girls will play! These friends are all from my village. We are a diverse group of women with multiple hobbies and very different lives. When we get together we all get on and don’t stop talking ( except when eating). We call ourselves “The Covan” and our next dinner party is on Halloween for which we will all be appropriately dressed. Must dig out that witches pattern for my outfit.

Comments are closed.