Chalkboard Candle Jars

Standard
Chalkboard Candle Jars

As some of you know I have a tendency to be a candle addict. This is a great idea!🐞

I can do that!

It has been suggested to me once or twice that I have a very real chance of being identified as what is colloquially known as an obsessive compulsive hoarder. Personally, I think such a characterisation is grossly unfair, but what can you do? The fact of the matter remains that I really really don’t like to throw things out.

Take jars, for example. We go through a lot of jars, Dolmio bolognese sauce being one of my favourite food groups. I recently stopped collecting jars, after I had accumulated them for about a year and a half. The pantry was chock full of them. ‘I’ll use them!’, I’d cry when Mario complained; ‘I have an awesome plan!’.

Well finally I did get around to using them, just like I said! I saw this idea on Pinterest (where it pretty much made the internet explode from cute-ness) and the original post…

View original post 321 more words

About Noddfacrafts

I live in a small cottage in the Clwydian hills of North Wales. I left a career in Radiology management to pursue a country life of crafts, vintiquing, and wine tasting. I adore to travel but love to come home. I have a great husband and three fantastic children with three gorgeous grand children. Life is good but I believe it is also what you make it. My current mantra is "adventure before dementia"

Comments are closed.