Sun, Sea and Sand

Image

Sun, Sea and Sand

Sadly I have lost my camera. It wasn’t too expensive or indeed techy so it was time to replace. The problem is I knew how to use it, download, crop etc. I have spent an age trying to download images from my phone with only a small degree of success. Also I have been internet less for the last few days which has been odd.
The weather has been positively tropical with roasting sun and wonderful sun sets. We have been staying at Sennen Cove, Lands End a stunningly beautiful site largely due to the location. We have walked the Coastal path and best of all sunbathed on the beach. Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh! Sand between the toes. The Atlantic waters are very cold but I braved a brief dip. Photos not available as heavily censored!
On top of everything else I have just spilt tea over my iPad so here’s hopping all is well.

One response

  1. Hi Barb,
    What have you been playing at lost camera, tea on ipad, tut ,tut, hope your luck changes soon have a wonderful time.
    Joy & Pete. PS Pete says thanks for the B card.

    Like