Day six earring challenge

Image

Day six earring challenge

I continue to sort my extensive collection of earrings, handmade,souvenirs and cheap and cheerful. These are the three pairs that I have worn since I last blogged. The black and silver pair fall into the cheap and cheerful category but can be co ordinated with lots of clothes. The red danglers are from the hand made category. Whilst the blue studs are of sentimental value as they belonged to my Mum. I had to chose a set of studs yesterday as I was at work. Because I work in a hospital dangly earrings would be inappropriate but these are particularly colourful.
Tomorrow I am going to a stitching and craft show in Manchester so I am very excited. I will try not to buy too many new projects but will report back!

Comments are closed.