Busy Days and Lazy Ways

Standard

Image

Time flies when you are busy and I have been very busy! I have been making candles for a village craft fair that I am going to in a couple of months. It is unusual for me to be so organised I’m more into last minute panic. I also sell on my etsy shop which is noddfacrafts@etsy.com The candles are hand poured by my own fair hand into vintage china cupsImage I use Soy wax for its slow burning, smoke free, bright flame qualities. The china cups and saucers are getting harder to find at a reasonable price but I enjoy the productivity therapy! Most of the cups have come from charity shops.

And the lazy ways? Why that’s sitting in bed with a cup of tea and my iPad whilst I write this blog ( or read my favourite other blogs) Bliss!

Image

One response